Bellarmine Knights
Location: Louisville, Kentucky Conference: ASun Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
@
67-66
+7.5
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
55-62
+2.5
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Campbellsville-Harrodsburg
86-46
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
66-76
+11.5
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
57-74
+24.0
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
Loyola Marymount
59-80
+7.0
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
 
 
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
 
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
 
 
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
 
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
Alice Lloyd
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
Wabash College
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
Evansville
 
 
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
 
 
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
Queens
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
 
 
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
Lipscomb
 
 
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
Queens
 
 
A
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
Jacksonville
 
 
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
North Florida
 
 
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)