We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Akron Zips
Location: Akron, OH Conference: Mid-American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 13 (Jan 27)   Ranking: 42   NET: 65   Record: 16-4

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Dave Preston

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJoey KnightJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltBrian McInnisCecil HurtDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn FeinsteinJohn WernerKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyB.J. RainsBob SuttonJon RothsteinMarcus FullerShannon RyanScott RicheyCraig MeyerDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeLauren BrownlowCarlos SilvaDave MatterJesse NewellLuke DeCockBen SteeleBrian HollandDonna DitotaEdgar ThompsonJames CrepeaJeff CallKen WeinmanSteve HewittTom BraggAdam GrosbardChad LeistikowChris BasnettChristina ChambersJack EblingJessica BensonJoe BuettnerJordan HansenLauren KirschmanNick SussRob DausterSam BlumStephen MeansTroy Provost-HeronWayne EppsZach Klein

Week 11 (Jan 13)   Ranking: 47   NET: 39   Record: 13-3

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Dave Preston

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJoey KnightJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltBrian McInnisCecil HurtDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn FeinsteinJohn WernerKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyB.J. RainsBob SuttonJon RothsteinMarcus FullerShannon RyanScott RicheyCraig MeyerDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeLauren BrownlowCarlos SilvaDave MatterJesse NewellLuke DeCockBen SteeleBrian HollandDonna DitotaEdgar ThompsonJames CrepeaJeff CallKen WeinmanSteve HewittTom BraggAdam GrosbardChad LeistikowChris BasnettChristina ChambersJack EblingJeff RabjohnsJessica BensonJoe BuettnerJordan HansenLauren KirschmanNick SussRob DausterSam BlumStephen MeansTroy Provost-HeronWayne EppsZach Klein

2019 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Malone University
81-64
 
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
@
84-94
+11.5
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
57-47
-15.0
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH) - Global Sports Shootout
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
South Carolina Upstate
76-45
-19.5
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH) - Global Sports Shootout
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
82-60
-8.5
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH) - Global Sports Shootout
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
@
76-82
+18.0
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Global Sports Shootout
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
64-47
-12.0
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
85-73
-3.5
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
W
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
72-57
-19.0
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
100-50
 
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
vs
62-61
+4.5
N
Entertainment & Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - D.c. Holiday Hoops Fest
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
67-80
+3.5
N
Entertainment and Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - D.c. Holiday Hoops Fest
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
85-79
-9.0
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
69-45
-3.5
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
W
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
vs
84-69
-11.5
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
01/10
vs
75-60
-4.0
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
@
72-49
-2.5
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
89-99
-6.5
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
@
81-60
-5.0
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
88-86
-4.5
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
L
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
vs
74-77
-7.5
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
L
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
01/31
@
67-68
+1.5
A
MAC Center (Kent, OH)
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
59-58
-12.0
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
vs
74-59
-7.0
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
02/14
@
80-67
-3.5
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
W
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
@
71-67
-8.0
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
75-65
-12.5
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
L
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
@
60-78
-1.0
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
86-73
+1.0
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
W
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
74-67
-7.5
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
W
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
vs
79-76
-6.0
H
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
-4.0
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship Presented By Visit Myrtle Beach - Quarterfinal Cancel