Arizona State Sun Devils
Location: Tempe, AZ Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 4 (Dec 14)   Ranking: 34   NET: 54   Record: 4-2

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

21
Doug Doughty

23
Jon Rothstein

24
Jeff CallTroy Provost-Heron

25
Dave Preston

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerScott WolfBob HoltCecil HurtDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn WernerKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisB.J. RainsMarcus FullerShannon RyanScott RicheyCraig MeyerDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockBen SteeleBrian HollandDonna DitotaEdgar ThompsonJames CrepeaJosh VitaleKen WeinmanSteve HewittAdam GrosbardChad LeistikowChris BasnettJack EblingJeff RabjohnsJoe BuettnerJordan HansenLauren KirschmanNick SussSam BlumWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntEthan JoyceJeff BorzelloMatt Murschel

Week 3 (Dec 07)   Ranking: 23   NET: 54   Record: 3-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

15
Dave BorgesDave Preston

16
Seth Davis

17
Jon RothsteinLauren Kirschman

18
Jeff CallJon WilnerJosh Vitale

19
Ethan JoyceGeoff GrammerJeff RabjohnsShannon Ryan

20
Luke DeCockTroy Provost-Heron

21
Bruce PascoeDavid CloningerJeff BorzelloJoe BuettnerKen WeinmanNick Suss

22
Adam GrosbardB.J. RainsBen SteeleBob BallouCraig MeyerEdgar ThompsonLauren BrownlowMarcus FullerMark BermanSheldon MicklesSteve HewittZach Klein

23
Bob HoltDick VitaleJames CrepeaJohn WernerMatt MurschelScott WolfWayne Epps

24
Justin Jackson

25
Donald HuntDonna DitotaJoe Juliano

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyCecil HurtJerry CarinoKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraRick BozichScott RicheyDave MatterJesse NewellBrian HollandChad LeistikowChris BasnettJordan HansenSam BlumStephen MeansDavid JablonskiClayton Collier

Week 2 (Nov 30)   Ranking: 25   NET: 54   Record: 2-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

13
Dave Preston

14
Paul Klee

15
Dave BorgesJon Rothstein

16
Donald HuntJon Wilner

17
Jack EblingSeth DavisShannon Ryan

18
Jeff CallJosh VitaleWayne Epps

19
Ethan JoyceJeff RabjohnsJoe BuettnerLauren Kirschman

20
Geoff GrammerJames CrepeaMarcus Fuller

21
Doug DoughtyLuke DeCockMatt MurschelTroy Provost-Heron

22
David CloningerJeff BorzelloKen Weinman

23
Bruce PascoeEdgar ThompsonJustin JacksonSteve Hewitt

24
Adam GrosbardB.J. RainsBob BallouBob HoltCraig MeyerJoe JulianoJohn WernerZach Klein

25
Clayton CollierDonna DitotaLauren BrownlowMark BermanNick SussSam BlumScott WolfSheldon MicklesStephen Means

NR
Chris MurrayCecil HurtDick VitaleJerry CarinoKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraRick BozichScott RicheyDave MatterJesse NewellBen SteeleBrian HollandChad LeistikowChris BasnettJordan HansenDavid Jablonski

Pre-Season (Nov 09)   Ranking: 18   NET: 54   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

7
Dave Borges

12
Joe BuettnerJon Wilner

13
Jeff Call

14
Dave PrestonEthan Joyce

15
Edgar ThompsonJames CrepeaJeff RabjohnsJon RothsteinJordan HansenJosh VitaleMatt MurschelPaul Klee

16
Adam GrosbardDoug DoughtyJeff BorzelloShannon Ryan

17
Chris MurrayJack EblingLauren Kirschman

18
David JablonskiDick VitaleJustin JacksonLauren BrownlowTroy Provost-Heron

19
Craig MeyerDavid CloningerScott RicheyScott WolfSeth Davis

20
Bob HoltGeoff GrammerJohn FeinsteinLuke DeCockMarcus FullerSam Blum

21
Bob BallouDonald HuntJoe JulianoSheldon Mickles

22
Chris BasnettKevin McNamara

23
Bruce PascoeZach Klein

24
Donna DitotaKevin BrockwayMark BermanRick BozichSteve Hewitt

25
B.J. RainsBrian HollandCecil HurtChad LeistikowClayton CollierJesse NewellKen WeinmanWayne Epps

NR
Jerry CarinoJohn WernerDave MatterBen SteeleNick SussStephen Means

2020 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
94-88
-7.0
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - 2k Empire Classic
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
74-83
+6.0
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - 2k Empire Classic
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
100-77
-37.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
70-62
-6.5
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
L
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
vs
68-80
-2.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
Grand Canyon
71-70
-8.0
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
63-76
-13.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
 
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
 
 
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
75-81
+4.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
64-73
+4.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
 
 
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
79-80
-6.0
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
82-84
+2.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
@
67-80
+4.0
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
72-68
-8.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
79-75
-3.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
64-75
+1.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
75-73
-5.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
71-89
+10.5
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
79-80
+7.5
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
97-64
-8.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
80-72
-9.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
77-74
-5.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
 
-5.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
61-75
+10.5
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
59-98
+4.0
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
W
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
64-59
-1.0
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - 1st Round
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
73-91
+9.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Quarterfinal