Clemson Tigers
Location: Clemson, SC Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 12 (Jan 25)   Ranking: 32   Record: 12-7

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

22
Jon RothsteinJon WilnerSeth Davis

23
Mark Berman

25
Christian CapleGraham CouchNick Carboni

NR
Adam SparksChris MurrayChuck McGillDoug DoughtyMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerBob HoltBret StrelowCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGeoff GrammerJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMatt VautourMike BarberRandy RosettaRick BozichScott ManschSoren PetroTerry TooheyMatt VelazquezZach OstermanTyson AlgerChris GoffB.J. RainsJay DrewLaura KeeleyBob SuttonDana O'NeilJason ButtMarcus FullerMichelle KaufmanPat RooneyRay ColemanRichard CroomeRyan ReckerShannon RyanTom GreenZac BoyerTod PalmerScott Richey

Week 11 (Jan 18)   Ranking: 27   Record: 12-6

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

16
Cormac Gordon

19
Jon Wilner

20
Elton Alexander

21
Jon Rothstein

22
Christian CapleDoug HallerGraham Couch

23
Mark Berman

24
Aaron BrennerChris DachilleJohn FeinsteinSeth Davis

25
Matt VautourRyan Recker

NR
Adam SparksChris MurrayChuck McGillDoug DoughtyMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltBret StrelowCecil HurtDave BorgesDick VitaleFletcher MackelGeoff GrammerJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn BohnenkampJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMike BarberRandy RosettaRick BozichScott ManschSoren PetroTerry TooheyMatt VelazquezZach OstermanTyson AlgerChris GoffB.J. RainsJay DrewLaura KeeleyBob SuttonDana O'NeilJason ButtMarcus FullerMichelle KaufmanNick CarboniPat RooneyRay ColemanRichard CroomeShannon RyanTom GreenZac BoyerTod PalmerScott Richey

2015 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
11/13
vs
74-40
 
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
W
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
11/15
vs
78-45
-17.5
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Men Who Speak Up Main Event
W
Thu, Nov 19, 2015
11/19
vs
76-56
 
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Men Who Speak Up Main Event
L
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
11/23
vs
65-82
-7.0
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Men Who Speak Up Main Event
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
11/25
vs
76-58
-11.5
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Men Who Speak Up Main Event
L
Mon, Nov 30, 2015
11/30
@
83-89
+2.0
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2015
12/02
vs
South Carolina Upstate
76-56
 
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2015
12/06
vs
66-51
-11.0
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
12/13
vs
50-51
-5.5
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2015
12/15
vs
69-41
 
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2015
12/18
vs
59-65
-1.0
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2015
12/22
@
48-71
+4.0
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
12/30
@
69-80
+16.0
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2016
01/02
vs
84-75
+1.0
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2016
01/05
@
74-73
+6.5
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
01/10
vs
66-62
+9.0
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
W
Wed, Jan 13, 2016
01/13
vs
68-63
+7.5
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
01/16
vs
76-65
+5.0
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
L
Tue, Jan 19, 2016
01/19
@
62-69
+10.0
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
01/27
vs
73-60
-1.0
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
01/30
@
65-76
+4.0
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Tue, Feb 2, 2016
02/02
@
76-62
-1.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2016
02/06
@
57-60
-2.0
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
L
Mon, Feb 8, 2016
02/08
vs
83-89
-1.5
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
02/13
vs
66-52
-5.0
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
02/17
vs
65-54
-16.5
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
02/20
@
74-77
+2.0
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
02/23
@
73-75
+1.5
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2016
03/01
vs
57-64
+3.5
H
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - At Greenville Sc
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2016
03/05
@
66-50
-9.0
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2016
03/09
vs
85-88
-2.0
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - New York Life Acc Men's Tournament - 2nd Round