Connecticut Huskies
Location: Storrs, CT Conference: Big East Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 2 (Nov 14)   Ranking: 39   Record: 0-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

22
David Cloninger

24
John McNamaraMandy Mitchell

25
Mike Barber

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMark BermanMatt VautourRick BozichScott ManschSeth DavisSoren PetroSteve WisemanTerry TooheyMatt VelazquezMitch VingleZach OstermanTyson AlgerChris GoffChristian CapleB.J. RainsDana O'NeilGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerRichard CroomeShannon RyanTod PalmerScott RicheyTony ParksAndrew LopezClay FowlerCraig HandelCraig MeyerHugh KellenbergerJoe LeadinghamJon NyatawaJustin FergusonKrista PirtlePatrick MurrayPaul KleeSheldon MicklesStephen Schramm

Pre-Season (Oct 31)   Ranking: 18   Record: 25-11

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

12
Richard Croome

14
Elton AlexanderJoe JulianoMitch VingleTerry TooheyTyson Alger

15
B.J. RainsClay FowlerJoe LeadinghamMarcus FullerMike BarberSteve WisemanTony Parks

16
David CloningerDick VitaleJason ButtKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleSeth Davis

17
Bob HoltChris MurrayChristian CapleDave BorgesHugh KellenbergerJohn FeinsteinRick Bozich

18
Andrew LopezChris GoffCraig HandelDoug DoughtyGraham CouchJerry CarinoJohn BohnenkampJohn McNamaraKelly HinesMandy MitchellMatt VelazquezShannon RyanSheldon MicklesStephen Schramm

19
Jon RothsteinJustin FergusonKrista PirtleMark BermanScott ManschScott WolfTod PalmerZach Osterman

20
Dana O'NeilDoug HallerGeoff GrammerMatt McCoyMatt VautourPatrick Murray

21
Jon WilnerKevin McNamara

23
Craig Meyer

24
Jon NyatawaSoren Petro

NR
Cecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonScott RicheyPaul Klee

2016 Schedule

L
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
11/11
vs
58-67
 
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
11/14
vs
Northeastern
61-64
-12.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2016
11/17
@
Loyola Marymount
65-62
-6.0
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2016
11/21
vs
90-98
+1.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2016
11/22
vs
Chaminade
93-82
-17.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2016
11/23
vs
69-79
+11.0
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
11/30
vs
Boston University
51-49
 
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
W
Mon, Dec 5, 2016
12/05
vs
52-50
+7.0
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
12/10
@
60-64
+8.5
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
12/18
vs
North Florida
80-59
 
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
L
Fri, Dec 23, 2016
12/23
vs
67-70
-2.0
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
12/28
vs
46-62
+1.0
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
12/31
@
59-61
+2.5
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2017
01/05
@
61-70
+6.5
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
01/08
vs
64-49
-1.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
01/11
vs
73-59
-2.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
01/14
@
69-72
+9.0
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
01/19
@
49-69
+11.5
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
01/22
vs
72-65
-10.5
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
01/25
@
81-60
-8.5
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
01/28
vs
78-68
-13.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
02/04
@
68-82
+13.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Wed, Feb 8, 2017
02/08
vs
97-51
-14.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
02/11
@
66-63
+5.0
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2017
02/16
vs
65-62
-3.0
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
W
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
02/19
@
64-63
+2.5
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
02/22
@
70-75
+7.5
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
02/25
vs
61-69
+5.5
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
L
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
03/01
@
62-66
-2.0
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Sun, Mar 5, 2017
03/05
vs
47-67
+6.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2017
03/09
vs
77-66
-13.0
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT) - Frontier Communications American Athletic Conference Men's Championshi
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
03/10
vs
74-65
+3.5
N
XL Center (Hartford, CT) - Frontier Communications American Athletic Conference Men's Championshi
L
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
03/11
vs
71-81
+10.5
N
XL Center (Hartford, CT) - Frontier Communications American Athletic Conference Men's Championshi