We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Illinois State Redbirds
Location: Normal, IL Conference: Missouri Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2020 Schedule

L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
67-94
+19.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
UMass Lowell
82-72
-1.0
N
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
Greenville
177-108
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
65-76
+11.5
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
66-82
+4.5
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
Chicago State
91-62
-22.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
Loyola Chicago
60-90
+15.5
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
Loyola Chicago
55-86
+17.0
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
 
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
 
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
Evansville
48-57
+5.0
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
Evansville
73-68
+5.5
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
65-73
+4.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
68-74
+5.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
Bradley
71-56
+8.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
60-69
-2.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
66-70
-1.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
76-78
+18.5
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
L
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
60-95
+19.0
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
67-74
+7.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
62-72
+6.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
80-55
+5.5
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
L
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
49-59
+4.0
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
Bradley
88-71
+2.5
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
56-70
+3.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
87-94
+4.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
60-65
+6.0
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - 1st Round