North Carolina State Wolfpack
Location: Raleigh, NC Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 2 (Nov 14)   Ranking: 34   Record: 2-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

14
Mitch Vingle

21
Dana O'Neil

23
Mandy MitchellScott Richey

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMark BermanMatt VautourMike BarberRick BozichScott ManschSeth DavisSoren PetroSteve WisemanTerry TooheyMatt VelazquezZach OstermanTyson AlgerChris GoffChristian CapleB.J. RainsGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerRichard CroomeShannon RyanTod PalmerTony ParksAndrew LopezClay FowlerCraig HandelCraig MeyerDavid CloningerHugh KellenbergerJoe LeadinghamJon NyatawaJustin FergusonKrista PirtlePatrick MurrayPaul KleeSheldon MicklesStephen Schramm

Pre-Season (Oct 31)   Ranking: 32   Record: 16-17

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

8
Mitch Vingle

21
Hugh Kellenberger

23
Scott Richey

24
Mandy Mitchell

25
Dana O'Neil

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMark BermanMatt VautourMike BarberRick BozichScott ManschSeth DavisSoren PetroSteve WisemanTerry TooheyMatt VelazquezZach OstermanTyson AlgerChris GoffChristian CapleB.J. RainsGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerRichard CroomeShannon RyanTod PalmerTony ParksAndrew LopezClay FowlerCraig HandelCraig MeyerDavid CloningerJoe LeadinghamJon NyatawaJustin FergusonKrista PirtlePatrick MurrayPaul KleeSheldon MicklesStephen Schramm

2016 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
11/11
vs
81-79
-14.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
11/13
vs
Saint Francis (BKN)
86-61
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
11/18
vs
85-72
-11.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
11/20
vs
22Creighton
94-112
+5.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2016
11/21
vs
Saint Joseph's
73-63
-5.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2016
11/26
vs
Loyola Chicago
79-77
-12.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC) - Paradise Jam - Campus Game
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2016
11/29
@
74-88
-1.0
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Lg V20
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2016
12/03
vs
Boston University
77-73
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
12/10
vs
67-55
-8.0
H
Reynolds Coliseum (Raleigh, NC)
W
Thu, Dec 15, 2016
12/15
vs
97-64
-18.0
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
12/18
vs
Fairfield
99-78
-14.0
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2016
12/22
vs
89-57
 
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
12/28
vs
Rider
99-71
-16.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
12/31
@
63-81
+6.0
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2017
01/04
vs
104-78
-1.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
01/07
@
 
+13.0
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
01/08
@
56-107
+13.0
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
01/11
@
66-74
-6.0
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
L
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
01/15
vs
76-86
-9.0
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2017
01/17
vs
79-74
-2.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
01/21
vs
88-93
-1.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Mon, Jan 23, 2017
01/23
@
84-82
+16.0
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
L
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
01/29
@
60-85
+14.0
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2017
02/01
vs
93-100
-1.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
02/04
vs
79-84
+2.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2017
02/08
@
71-95
+13.5
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
02/11
@
58-88
+9.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
L
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
02/15
vs
73-97
+10.0
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
02/18
vs
72-81
+5.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Tue, Feb 21, 2017
02/21
@
71-69
+4.0
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
02/25
vs
55-70
+8.5
H
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
03/01
@
74-78
+9.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
L
Tue, Mar 7, 2017
03/07
vs
61-75
+5.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Men's Tournament - 1st Round