We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Oklahoma State Cowboys
Location: Stillwater, OK Conference: Big 12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 7 (Dec 16)   Ranking: 48   NET: 40   Record: 8-2

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
Chris Murray

NR
Doug DoughtyJoey KnightJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltBrian McInnisCecil HurtDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn FeinsteinJohn WernerKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyB.J. RainsBob SuttonJon RothsteinMarcus FullerShannon RyanScott RicheyCraig MeyerDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeLauren BrownlowCarlos SilvaDave MatterJesse NewellLuke DeCockBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaEdgar ThompsonJames CrepeaJeff CallKen WeinmanSteve HewittTom BraggAdam GrosbardChad LeistikowChris BasnettChristina ChambersJack EblingJeff RabjohnsJessica BensonJoe BuettnerJordan HansenLauren KirschmanNick SussRob DausterSam BlumStephen MeansTroy Provost-HeronWayne EppsZach Klein

Week 5 (Dec 02)   Ranking: 30   NET: 79   Record: 7-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

13
Kevin McNamara

16
Dick VitaleDoug Doughty

17
Sam Blum

19
Kevin Brockway

20
Ken Weinman

21
Bruce PascoeCecil HurtDonna Ditota

22
Rick Bozich

24
Geoff GrammerJoe BuettnerScott WolfTom Bragg

25
Christina ChambersJon WilnerSheldon Mickles

NR
Chris MurrayJoey KnightMatt McCoyBob HoltBrian McInnisDave BorgesJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn FeinsteinJohn WernerMark BermanSeth DavisTerry TooheyB.J. RainsBob SuttonJon RothsteinMarcus FullerShannon RyanScott RicheyCraig MeyerDavid CloningerPaul KleeLauren BrownlowCarlos SilvaDave MatterJesse NewellLuke DeCockBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonEdgar ThompsonJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittAdam GrosbardChad LeistikowChris BasnettJack EblingJeff RabjohnsJessica BensonJordan HansenLauren KirschmanNick SussRob DausterStephen MeansTroy Provost-HeronWayne EppsZach Klein

2019 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
Oral Roberts
80-75
-15.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
69-51
-16.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
Charleston
73-54
-4.0
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
64-57
-13.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK) - Nit Season Tip-off - Campus Game
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
70-63
-18.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK) - Nit Season Tip-off - Campus Game
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
86-72
-2.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Nit Season Tip-off
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
78-37
+1.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Nit Season Tip-off
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
74-81
-11.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
Wichita State
61-80
-3.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
61-55
+7.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
66-86
-4.0
N
Bank of Oklahoma Center (Tulsa, OK)
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
82-31
-26.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
50-85
+5.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
L
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
vs
41-55
-1.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
40-52
+3.5
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
64-76
-3.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
68-75
+5.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
@
82-89
+6.0
A
Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
73-62
-2.0
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX) - Big 12/sec Challenge
L
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
01/27
vs
50-65
+7.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
69-82
+5.5
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
72-57
-3.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
70-78
+12.5
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
@
64-59
+3.0
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
73-70
+3.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
@
47-65
+10.5
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
83-66
-1.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
02/24
@
58-83
+14.5
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
73-61
-7.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
69-63
-6.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
81-59
+3.5
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
W
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03/11
vs
72-71
-6.5
N
Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - 1st Round
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
@
 
+11.5
A
Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronav