Oklahoma State Cowboys
Location: Stillwater, OK Conference: Big 12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 7 (Dec 20)   Ranking: 37   NET: 69   Record: 7-4

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

22
Bret Bloomquist

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntEthan JoyceJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergJay Tust

Week 2 (Nov 15)   Ranking: 37   NET: 28   Record: 2-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

22
James Crepea

23
Brian HollandEthan Joyce

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyB.J. RainsJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleDave PrestonDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve Greenberg

Pre-Season (Oct 18)   Ranking: 30   NET: 28   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

19
Bob Holt

21
Jeff Call

23
Aria GersonJames Crepea

24
Chris MurrayEthan JoyceSeth Davis

25
Brian Holland

NR
Jon WilnerScott WolfDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichTerry TooheyB.J. RainsJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleDave PrestonDonna DitotaSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiBennett ConlinAndrew KahnJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve Greenberg

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
UT Arlington
88-45
-18.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
Oakland
55-56
-16.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
72-59
-21.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
UMass Lowell
80-58
-16.5
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Showcase
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
74-68
-4.5
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Showcase
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
Charleston
96-66
-15.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
Oral Roberts
78-77
-9.5
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Wichita State
51-60
-6.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
32Xavier
71-77
-3.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK) - Big East-big 12 Battle
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
Cleveland State
98-93
-12.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
61-72
+9.0
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
 
N
Paycom Center (Oklahoma City, OK)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
63-74
+6.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
64-51
+3.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
60-70
+2.5
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
57-78
+7.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
61-54
+14.0
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
57-56
-5.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
51-56
+10.0
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
81-84
-3.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
72-81
+3.5
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
68-71
+2.5
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
64-55
-2.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
73-77
+2.0
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
81-58
-3.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
62-76
+10.5
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
82-79
EVEN
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
64-66
+5.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
62-66
+3.5
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
53-36
+4.5
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
52-51
+3.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)