We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Samford Bulldogs
Location: Birmingham, AL Conference: Southern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2023 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+19.5
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
@
VCU
+5.5
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
vs
Mississippi College
96-52
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-21.0
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
-14.0
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
W
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
-10.5
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
-21.0
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
12/03
vs
LaGrange
MATCHUP
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
12/11
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
Belmont
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
12/19
@
 
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
 
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
@
 
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
 
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
 
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
 
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
UNC Greensboro
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
01/17
@
 
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
@
 
A
Timmons Arena (Greenview, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
 
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
 
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
01/31
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
 
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
@
UNC Greensboro
 
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
 
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
 
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
02/14
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
 
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
 
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)
 
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
@
 
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
 
H
Pete Hanna Center (Homewood, AL)