San Diego State Aztecs
Location: San Diego, CA Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 13   Record: 29-4

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

5
Randy Rosetta

6
Dave Borges

7
Brian McInnisKevin Gorman

8
Chris DachilleDave SouthornJoe RexrodeMatt Vautour

9
Dave FosterDustin DopirakElton AlexanderGary WilliamsJason FranchukJoey JohnstonJohn FeinsteinJohn WernerMichael HuntScott Mansch

10
Aaron BrennerJim BensonJoe JulianoTom Keegan

11
John McNamaraPercy Allen

12
Andrew GreifCecil HurtJohn BohnenkampKevin BrockwayKieran Darcy

13
Bob HoltBret StrelowChuck CarltonDick VitaleDoug HallerJon WilnerKelly HinesKevin LyttleMatt McCoyRon Morris

14
Brian HowellFletcher MackelKevin McNamaraMarcus JacksonMark McCarterTerry TooheyTony KrauszTravis Recek

15
Ed GraneyGeoff GrammerJason Smith

16
Andrew CarterCormac GordonDoug DoughtyMark BermanRick BozichScott WolfSeth Emerson

17
Chuck McGillJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoMike BarberSeth DavisSoren PetroSteve Wiseman

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
UC Riverside
77-41
-17.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
L
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
11/14
vs
60-69
+1.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
11/20
vs
San Diego Christian
93-41
 
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Thu, Nov 28, 2013
11/28
vs
Charleston
72-52
-8.0
N
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA) - The Wooden Legacy
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2013
11/29
vs
Creighton
86-80
+3.5
N
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA) - The Wooden Legacy
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2013
12/01
vs
Marquette
67-59
-3.0
N
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA) - The Wooden Legacy
W
Thu, Dec 5, 2013
12/05
@
65-64
-7.5
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
W
Sun, Dec 8, 2013
12/08
vs
70-63
-14.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
12/18
vs
76-39
-31.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
12/21
vs
65-36
 
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Fri, Dec 27, 2013
12/27
vs
Saint Katherine
118-35
 
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Wed, Jan 1, 2014
01/01
@
71-61
-4.0
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
W
Sun, Jan 5, 2014
01/05
@
61-57
+8.5
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2014
01/08
vs
69-66
-8.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
01/12
@
79-72
-12.0
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
01/15
vs
68-60
-16.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
vs
63-52
-9.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
01/22
@
75-50
-14.0
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
01/25
@
74-69
-1.5
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2014
02/01
vs
65-56
-13.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2014
02/05
@
67-65
+1.5
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2014
02/08
vs
73-58
-12.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
L
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
02/11
@
62-68
-4.0
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
02/15
vs
64-56
-18.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
02/18
vs
60-45
-10.5
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
02/22
@
44-58
+3.5
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
W
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
02/25
vs
90-64
-23.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
03/01
@
82-67
-5.5
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
W
Wed, Mar 5, 2014
03/05
@
73-64
-3.0
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Sat, Mar 8, 2014
03/08
vs
51-48
-4.0
H
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
03/13
vs
73-39
-8.0
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Men's Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
03/14
vs
59-51
-4.5
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Men's Championship - Semifinal
L
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
03/15
vs
58-64
-1.5
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Men's Championship - Final
W
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
03/20
vs
73-69
-6.0
N
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 2nd Round
W
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
03/22
vs
63-44
-4.0
N
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 3rd Round
L
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
03/27
vs
64-70
+6.0
N
Honda Center (Anaheim, CA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - Sweet 16