South Carolina State Bulldogs
Location: Orangeburg, SC Conference: Mid-Eastern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
11/08
@
77-80
+24.0
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
61-80
+9.0
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
71-96
+20.0
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
63-106
+39.5
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
North Florida
66-72
+16.5
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
74-105
+26.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
+24.0
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
 
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
 
 
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
 
 
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
Winthrop
 
 
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
South Carolina Upstate
 
 
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
UNC Asheville
 
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
Longwood
 
 
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
 
Tue, Dec 27, 2022
12/27
@
 
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
 
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
St. Andrews
 
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
Coppin State
 
 
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
 
Mon, Jan 9, 2023
01/09
@
 
 
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
MD-Eastern Shore
 
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
 
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
vs
 
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
 
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
@
 
 
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
Coppin State
 
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
@
 
 
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
MD-Eastern Shore
 
 
A
Hytche Athletic Center (Princess Anne, MD)
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
@
 
 
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
vs
 
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)