UT Arlington Mavericks
Location: Arlington, TX Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 5 (Dec 04)   Ranking: 45   Record: 7-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
Seth Davis

25
Elton Alexander

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJoey KnightJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltBrian McInnisCecil HurtChris DachilleDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMark BermanMatt VautourRick BozichScott ManschTerry TooheyZach OstermanTyson AlgerB.J. RainsGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerRichard CroomeShannon RyanScott RicheyTony ParksAndrew LopezCraig MeyerDavid CloningerJon NyatawaJustin FergusonPaul KleeSheldon MicklesLauren BrownlowTerry HutchensAntonio MoralesBrant WilkersonCarlos SilvaDave MatterDavid CobbGary D'AmatoJesse NewellJustin JacksonLindsay SchnellLuke DeCockMark CooperNorm WoodTheo LawsonThuc Nhi Nguyen

Week 4 (Nov 27)   Ranking: 42   Record: 4-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Seth Davis

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJoey KnightJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltBrian McInnisCecil HurtChris DachilleDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMark BermanMatt VautourRick BozichScott ManschTerry TooheyZach OstermanTyson AlgerB.J. RainsGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerRichard CroomeShannon RyanScott RicheyTony ParksAndrew LopezCraig MeyerDavid CloningerJon NyatawaJustin FergusonPaul KleeSheldon MicklesLauren BrownlowTerry HutchensAntonio MoralesBrant WilkersonCarlos SilvaDave MatterDavid CobbGary D'AmatoJesse NewellJustin JacksonLindsay SchnellLuke DeCockMark CooperNorm WoodTheo LawsonThuc Nhi Nguyen

Week 3 (Nov 20)   Ranking: 40   Record: 2-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Elton AlexanderSeth Davis

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJoey KnightJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfBob HoltBrian McInnisCecil HurtChris DachilleDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMark BermanMatt VautourRick BozichScott ManschTerry TooheyZach OstermanTyson AlgerChris GoffB.J. RainsGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerRichard CroomeShannon RyanScott RicheyTony ParksAndrew LopezCraig MeyerDavid CloningerJon NyatawaJustin FergusonPaul KleeSheldon MicklesLauren BrownlowAntonio MoralesBrant WilkersonCarlos SilvaDave MatterDavid CobbGary D'AmatoJesse NewellJustin JacksonLindsay SchnellLuke DeCockMark CooperNorm WoodTheo LawsonThuc Nhi Nguyen

2017 Schedule

W
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
11/18
@
89-75
+8.0
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT) - Barclays Center Classic - Campus Game
L
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
11/21
@
76-77
+11.0
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL) - Barclays Center Classic - Campus Game
W
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
11/24
vs
89-65
-15.0
N
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY) - Barclays Center Classic - Campus Game
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2017
11/25
@
Niagara
95-90
-7.0
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY) - Barclays Center Classic - Campus Game
W
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
11/27
vs
Texas Dallas
73-53
 
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
11/29
vs
69-49
-17.5
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
12/02
vs
65-60
-16.5
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
L
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
12/07
@
58-62
+4.5
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
12/09
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
78-85
 
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
12/16
@
UT Rio Grande Valley
86-65
 
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
L
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
12/18
@
26Creighton
81-90
+13.5
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
W
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
12/21
vs
77-56
-13.5
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
12/29
@
65-90
-4.0
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
12/31
@
76-80
-5.0
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
01/04
vs
86-76
-8.0
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
01/06
vs
91-67
-12.5
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
01/11
@
Little Rock
65-77
-9.5
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
01/13
@
97-71
-5.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
01/18
vs
65-77
-3.0
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
01/20
vs
71-55
-13.5
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
01/25
@
75-81
+4.0
A
Georgia State Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
01/27
@
59-74
+2.5
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
02/01
vs
89-77
-9.5
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
02/03
vs
87-80
-7.5
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
02/10
vs
70-68
-8.0
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
02/15
@
71-84
-4.5
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
02/17
@
79-100
+9.5
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
02/22
vs
83-63
-5.0
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
02/24
vs
89-81
-2.5
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
03/02
@
85-82
-3.5
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
W
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
03/09
vs
84-68
-6.0
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Sun Belt Conference Men's Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
03/10
vs
71-68
+7.0
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Sun Belt Conference Men's Championship - Semifinal
L
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
03/11
vs
61-74
+2.0
N
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA) - Sun Belt Conference Men's Championship - Final