Western Illinois Leathernecks
Location: Macomb, IL Conference: Summit League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 2 (Nov 16)   Ranking: 41   Record: 2-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

23
Laura Keeley

25
Adam Sparks

NR
Chris MurrayChuck McGillDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerBob HoltBret StrelowCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGeoff GrammerJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMarcus JacksonMark BermanMatt VautourMike BarberRandy RosettaRick BozichScott ManschSeth DavisSoren PetroTerry TooheyMatt VelazquezZach OstermanTyson AlgerChris GoffChristian CapleB.J. RainsJay DrewBob SuttonDana O'NeilGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerMichelle KaufmanNick CarboniPat RooneyRay ColemanRichard CroomeRyan ReckerShannon RyanTom GreenZac BoyerTod Palmer

2015 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
11/13
@
69-67
+27.0
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
W
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
11/15
vs
Hannibal-LaGrange
94-57
 
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
W
Tue, Nov 17, 2015
11/17
vs
UIC
84-57
-5.0
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
W
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
11/21
@
83-63
-4.5
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
11/25
vs
Trinity (IL)
79-44
 
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2015
11/28
@
Creighton
67-97
+9.0
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2015
12/02
vs
Silver Lake College
84-49
 
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Mon, Dec 7, 2015
12/07
@
56-90
+16.0
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
12/12
vs
64-57
-9.5
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
12/19
@
Chicago State
70-77
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2015
12/21
@
Loyola Chicago
67-72
+6.0
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2016
01/01
@
Omaha
80-82
+8.5
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2016
01/03
@
59-63
+14.0
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2016
01/09
vs
IUPUI
60-67
-4.5
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2016
01/14
vs
Denver
69-76
-4.0
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
01/16
vs
Oral Roberts
68-77
-1.0
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2016
01/20
@
67-76
+5.5
A
The DakotaDome (Vermillion, SD)
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
01/23
vs
52-65
+1.5
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2016
01/29
@
IUPUI
67-69
+6.0
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
L
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
01/31
@
67-88
+9.5
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
W
Wed, Feb 3, 2016
02/03
vs
Omaha
83-76
+5.5
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
02/11
@
Denver
63-60
+4.5
A
Magness Arena (Denver, CO)
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
02/13
@
Oral Roberts
66-72
+7.5
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
L
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
02/17
@
54-63
+9.5
A
Scheels Arena (Fargo, ND)
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
02/20
vs
67-87
+7.5
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
02/25
vs
75-87
+1.0
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
02/27
vs
90-76
-1.0
H
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)