Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Location: Pine Bluff, AR Conference: Southwestern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
Lane
48-42
 
H
Simmons Bank Field (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
North American University
76-3
 
H
Simmons Bank Field (Pine Bluff, AR)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
7-63
-54.5
A
Boone Pickens Stadium (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
21-38
-18.0
A
Spinks-Casem Stadium (Lorman, MS)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
3-59
 
A
A.W. Mumford Stadium (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
 
H
Simmons Bank Field (Pine Bluff, AR)
 
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
10/16
vs
 
 
N
The Dome at America's Center (Saint Louis, MO)
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
 
 
A
Bragg Memorial Stadium (Tallahassee, FL)
 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
@
 
 
A
Eddie G. Robinson Memorial Stadium (Grambling, LA)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
 
 
H
Simmons Bank Field (Pine Bluff, AR)
 
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
@
 
 
A
ASU Football Stadium (Montgomery, AL)