We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Cal Poly Mustangs
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA Conference: Big Sky Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2019 Schedule

W
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
08/31
vs
52-34
-7.5
H
Alex G. Spanos Stadium (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
09/07
@
24-41
+14.5
A
Elizabeth Dee Shaw Stewart Stadium (Ogden, UT)
L
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
09/14
@
7-45
+16.5
A
Reser Stadium (Corvallis, OR)
W
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
09/28
@
24-21
 
A
Eccles Coliseum (Cedar City, UT)
L
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
10/05
vs
28-34
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Stadium (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
10/12
@
24-48
 
A
UC Davis Health Stadium (Davis, CA)
L
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
10/19
vs
26-30
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Stadium (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
10/26
vs
14-38
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Stadium (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
11/02
@
9-21
 
A
Kibbie Dome (Moscow, ID)
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
41-42
 
H
Alex G. Spanos Stadium (San Luis Obispo, CA)