Eastern Washington Eagles
Location: Cheney, WA Conference: Big Sky Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
36-29
-22.5
H
Roos Field (Cheney, WA)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
14-70
+26.5
A
Autzen Stadium (Eugene, OR)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
35-38
 
H
Roos Field (Cheney, WA)
L
Sun, Oct 2, 2022
10/02
@
17-52
+31.5
A
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium (Gainesville, FL) - Moved From Oct 1
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
 
 
A
Elizabeth Dee Shaw Stewart Stadium (Ogden, UT)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
 
 
H
Roos Field (Cheney, WA)
 
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
 
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Stadium (San Luis Obispo, CA)
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
 
 
H
Roos Field (Cheney, WA)
 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
@
 
 
A
Kibbie Dome (Moscow, ID)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Washington-Grizzly Stadium (Missoula, MT)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Roos Field (Cheney, WA)