Furman Paladins
Location: Greenville, SC Conference: Southern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
09/01
vs
North Greenville
52-0
 
H
Paladin Stadium (Greenville, SC)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
12-35
+45.5
A
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) (Clemson, SC)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
27-14
 
A
William B. Greene Jr. Stadium (Johnson City, TN)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
24-19
-16.0
A
Buccaneer Field (Charleston, SC)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
27-34
-1.5
H
Paladin Stadium (Greenville, SC)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
 
 
A
Johnson Hagood Stadium (Charleston, SC)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
 
 
H
Paladin Stadium (Greenville, SC)
 
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
 
 
A
Alumni Memorial Field at Foster Sta (Lexington, VA)
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
 
 
H
Paladin Stadium (Greenville, SC)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Five Star Stadium (Macon, GA)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Paladin Stadium (Greenville, SC)