Iowa Hawkeyes
Location: Iowa City, IA Conference: Big Ten Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Pre-Season (Aug 15)   Ranking: 28   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

15
Kayla AndersonNate Mink

16
Bob AsmussenDavid Thompson

17
Kirk Bohls

19
Adam ZuckerBrian FonsecaChris MurrayStephen HargisTrevor Hass

20
David JablonskiMike BarberRyan PrittSteve Batterson

21
Adam GrosbardBrett McMurphyBryce MillerJonas PopeZach Klein

22
Chuck CarltonSam McKewon

23
David BriggsDon WilliamsPete Martini

24
Ben PortnoyBlair KerkhoffDustin DopirakNick Kelly

25
Bennett DurandoLeah VannTom D'Angelo

NR
Garland GillenJon WilnerKellis RobinettMichael LevRobert CessnaTom MurphyBrian HowellDave ReardonJohn ClayMarc WeiszerAndy GrederMatt BakerMatt BrownRece DavisRyan AberAaron McMannSteve VirgenDamien SordelettJosh FurlongNathan BairdJack EblingColten BartholomewRon CountsMatt MurschelDarren HaynesJohnny McGonigalMike VorelRobbie FaulkRyan ThorburnJoe GiglioJohn PiersonMike Berardino

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
7-3
-10.5
H
Kinnick Stadium (Iowa City, IA)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
7-10
-3.5
H
Kinnick Stadium (Iowa City, IA)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
27-0
-24.0
H
Kinnick Stadium (Iowa City, IA)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
27-10
-8.0
A
SHI Stadium (Piscataway, NJ)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
14-27
+10.5
H
Kinnick Stadium (Iowa City, IA)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
 
+3.5
A
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) (Champaign, IL)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
@
 
 
A
Ohio Stadium (Columbus, OH)
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
 
 
H
Kinnick Stadium (Iowa City, IA)
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
11/04
@
 
 
A
Ross-Ade Stadium (West Lafayette, IN)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
 
 
H
Kinnick Stadium (Iowa City, IA)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
 
 
A
Huntington Bank Stadium (Minneapolis, MN)
 
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
 
 
H
Kinnick Stadium (Iowa City, IA)