We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Northern Iowa Panthers
Location: Cedar Falls, IA Conference: Missouri Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
@
17-48
+15.0
A
Falcon Stadium (Usaf Academy, CO)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
27-29
+1.5
A
Alerus Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
21-37
 
H
UNI-Dome (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
52-17
-17.0
A
Hanson Field (Macomb, IL)
W
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
20-14
 
H
UNI-Dome (Cedar Falls, IA)
L
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
21-23
-8.0
H
UNI-Dome (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
41-14
-22.5
H
UNI-Dome (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
vs
41-20
-2.5
H
UNI-Dome (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
37-36
+3.5
A
Saluki Stadium (Carbondale, IL)
L
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
28-31
+10.5
H
UNI-Dome (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
58-14
-4.5
A
DakotaDome (Vermillion, SD)