We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
San Jose State Spartans
Location: San Jose, CA Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2018 Schedule

L
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
08/30
vs
38-44
 
H
CEFCU Stadium (San Jose, CA)
L
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
09/08
@
0-31
+32.5
A
Martin Stadium (Pullman, WA)
L
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
09/15
@
22-35
+43.0
A
Autzen Stadium (Eugene, OR)
L
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
09/29
vs
41-44
+9.5
H
CEFCU Stadium (San Jose, CA)
L
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
10/06
vs
30-42
+2.5
H
CEFCU Stadium (San Jose, CA)
L
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
10/13
vs
3-52
+17.5
N
Levi's Stadium (Santa Clara, CA)
L
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
10/20
@
13-16
+26.0
A
SDCCU Stadium (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
10/27
vs
50-37
-2.5
H
CEFCU Stadium (San Jose, CA)
L
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
11/03
@
9-24
+17.5
A
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium (Laramie, WY)
L
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
11/10
@
24-62
+31.0
A
Maverik Stadium (Logan, UT)
L
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
11/17
vs
12-21
+14.5
H
CEFCU Stadium (San Jose, CA)
L
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
11/24
@
13-31
+31.5
A
Bulldog Stadium (CA) (Fresno, CA)