We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
South Dakota Coyotes
Location: Vermillion, SD Conference: Missouri Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2023 Schedule

L
Thu, Aug 31, 2023
08/31
@
10-35
+26.5
A
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field (Columbia, MO)
W
Sat, Sep 9, 2023
09/09
vs
24-0
 
H
The DakotaDome (Vermillion, SD)
W
Sat, Sep 16, 2023
09/16
vs
35-6
 
H
The DakotaDome (Vermillion, SD)
W
Sat, Sep 30, 2023
09/30
@
24-19
 
A
Gate City Bank Field at the Fargodo (Fargo, ND)
W
Sat, Oct 7, 2023
10/07
vs
38-7
 
H
The DakotaDome (Vermillion, SD)
W
Sat, Oct 14, 2023
10/14
vs
34-31
 
H
The DakotaDome (Vermillion, SD)
W
Sat, Oct 21, 2023
10/21
@
17-3
 
A
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) (Terre Haute, IN)
L
Sat, Oct 28, 2023
10/28
vs
3-37
 
H
The DakotaDome (Vermillion, SD)
W
Sat, Nov 4, 2023
11/04
@
14-7
 
A
Saluki Stadium (Carbondale, IL)
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
vs
14-10
 
H
The DakotaDome (Vermillion, SD)
W
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
@
48-6
 
A
Hanson Field (Macomb, IL)
 
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
The DakotaDome (Vermillion, SD) - Fcs Championship - Second Round