Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX Conference: Big 12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Pre-Season (Aug 21)   Ranking: 23   Record: 5-7

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

9
Jon Wilner

16
Mitch Vingle

17
Adam Zucker

18
Bill LandisDavid BriggsJerry DiPaolaRob LongSammy Batten

19
Michael LevRoss DellengerScott Hamilton

20
Aaron SuttlesKirk BohlsMatt Baker

21
Lauren BrownlowSafid Deen

22
Chris MurrayJohn AdamsMatt BrownRick WrightTerry Hutchens

23
Andy BitterAndy GrederBob AsmussenLauren ShuteMatt McCoy

24
Ed DaigneaultKeith SargeantRobert GagliardiSoren Petro

25
Bret BloomquistGarland GillenJonny MillerParrish AlfordPat Caputo

NR
Adam JudeBrent AxeEric HansenGary HorowitzKellis RobinettRobert CessnaScott WolfSteve BattersonTom MurphyBrian HowellChuck CarltonDave FosterDave SouthornDave ReardonJohn ClayMarc WeiszerMatt CharboneauSam McKewonJason ButtJason GallowayJeff MillerTony ParksGrace RaynorPat DooleyRece DavisRyan Aber

2017 Schedule

L
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
09/02
vs
41-51
-18.5
H
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium (Austin, TX)
W
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
09/09
vs
56-0
-26.5
H
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium (Austin, TX)
L
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
09/16
@
24-27
+17.0
A
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
09/28
@
17-7
-5.0
A
Jack Trice Stadium (Ames, IA)
W
Sat, Oct 7, 2017
10/07
vs
40-34
-5.5
H
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium (Austin, TX)
L
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
10/14
vs
24-29
+9.0
N
Cotton Bowl (Dallas, TX)
L
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
10/21
vs
10-13
+7.0
H
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium (Austin, TX)
W
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
10/28
@
38-7
-10.0
A
McLane Stadium (Waco, TX)
L
Sat, Nov 4, 2017
11/04
@
7-24
+7.5
A
Amon G. Carter Stadium (Fort Worth, TX)
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
11/11
vs
42-27
-32.0
H
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium (Austin, TX)
W
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
11/18
@
28-14
+3.0
A
Milan Puskar Stadium (Morgantown, WV)
L
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
11/24
vs
23-27
-7.5
H
DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium (Austin, TX)
W
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
12/27
vs
33-16
+3.0
N
NRG Stadium (Houston, TX) - Academy Sports + Outdoors Texas Bowl