Youngstown State Penguins
Location: Youngstown, OH Conference: Missouri Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
31-14
-16.5
H
Stambaugh Stadium (Youngstown, OH)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
49-16
-24.0
H
Stambaugh Stadium (Youngstown, OH)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
0-31
+29.5
A
Kroger Field (Lexington, KY)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
14-27
-23.5
A
Gate City Bank Field at the Fargodo (Fargo, ND)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
 
H
Stambaugh Stadium (Youngstown, OH)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
 
 
H
Stambaugh Stadium (Youngstown, OH)
 
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
 
 
A
Hanson Field (Macomb, IL)
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
 
 
H
Stambaugh Stadium (Youngstown, OH)
 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
@
 
 
A
Hancock Stadium (Normal, IL)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Plaster Stadium (Springfield, MO)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Stambaugh Stadium (Youngstown, OH)