BYU Cougars
Location: Provo, UT Conference: West Coast Biases: View All
Website: byucougars.com Message Board: cougarboard.com Shop: Buy BYU Cougars Gear

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 2 (Nov 16)   Ranking: 41   Record: 1-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

22
Seth Davis

NR
Adam SparksChris MurrayChuck McGillDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerBob HoltBret StrelowCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGeoff GrammerJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMarcus JacksonMark BermanMatt VautourMike BarberRandy RosettaRick BozichScott ManschSoren PetroTerry TooheyMatt VelazquezZach OstermanTyson AlgerChris GoffChristian CapleB.J. RainsJay DrewLaura KeeleyBob SuttonDana O'NeilGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerMichelle KaufmanNick CarboniPat RooneyRay ColemanRichard CroomeRyan ReckerShannon RyanTom GreenZac BoyerTod Palmer

Pre-Season (Nov 02)   Ranking: 42   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

21
Seth Davis

NR
Adam SparksChris MurrayChuck McGillDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerBob HoltBret StrelowCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGeoff GrammerJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraMarcus JacksonMark BermanMatt VautourMike BarberRandy RosettaRick BozichScott ManschSoren PetroTerry TooheyMatt VelazquezZach OstermanTyson AlgerChris GoffChristian CapleB.J. RainsJay DrewLaura KeeleyBob SuttonDana O'NeilGraham CouchJason ButtJon RothsteinMarcus FullerMichelle KaufmanNick CarboniPat RooneyRay ColemanRichard CroomeRyan ReckerShannon RyanTom GreenZac BoyerTod Palmer

2015 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
11/13
vs
Utah Valley
85-54
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
L
Tue, Nov 17, 2015
11/17
@
Long Beach State
65-66
-4.0
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
W
Fri, Nov 20, 2015
11/20
vs
Adams State
97-56
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
11/25
vs
75-68
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2015
11/28
vs
Belmont
95-81
-5.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2015
12/02
@
75-83
+7.0
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2015
12/05
vs
73-68
-4.0
H
Vivint Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2015
12/09
vs
80-68
-8.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
12/12
@
83-92
+5.0
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2015
12/18
vs
98-85
-11.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2015
12/22
vs
82-85
-7.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2015
12/23
vs
96-66
+1.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
W
Fri, Dec 25, 2015
12/25
vs
84-76
-4.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
L
Thu, Dec 31, 2015
12/31
@
41Saint Mary's
74-85
+5.0
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2016
01/02
@
Pacific
81-67
-9.0
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2016
01/07
vs
Santa Clara
97-61
-16.0
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2016
01/09
vs
San Francisco
102-92
-17.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2016
01/14
@
25Gonzaga
69-68
+6.5
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
01/16
@
Portland
81-84
-8.5
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2016
01/21
@
Loyola Marymount
91-80
-7.0
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
01/23
@
Pepperdine
65-71
-1.5
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2016
01/28
vs
Loyola Marymount
87-62
-15.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
01/30
vs
Pepperdine
88-77
-8.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Thu, Feb 4, 2016
02/04
vs
26Saint Mary's
70-59
-1.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2016
02/06
vs
Pacific
72-77
-18.0
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
02/11
@
San Francisco
114-89
-8.0
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
02/13
@
Santa Clara
96-62
-8.5
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
02/18
@
69-67
-11.5
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
02/20
vs
91-33
-17.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
02/25
vs
Portland
99-81
-16.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
02/27
vs
Gonzaga
68-71
-2.0
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2016
03/05
vs
Santa Clara
72-60
-12.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Men's Tournament - Quarterfinal
L
Mon, Mar 7, 2016
03/07
vs
Gonzaga
84-88
+3.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Men's Tournament - Semifinal
W
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
03/16
vs
97-79
-9.0
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT) - Nit - 1st Round
W
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
03/18
vs
80-77
-6.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT) - Nit - 2nd Round
W
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
03/22
vs
Creighton
88-82
-3.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT) - Nit - Quarterfinal
L
Tue, Mar 29, 2016
03/29
vs
70-72
+2.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Nit - Semifinal