We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
BYU Cougars
Location: Provo, UT Conference: West Coast Biases: View All
Website: byucougars.com Message Board: cougarboard.com Shop: Buy BYU Cougars Gear

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
60-56
-23.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
75-82
+11.0
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
66-64
-9.5
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
87-73
-14.0
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
76-82
-2.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
70-75
+2.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
79-75
+2.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
Westminster (UT)
100-70
 
N
Vivint Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
68-69
-11.5
N
Vivint Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
 
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
Utah Valley
 
-7.0
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
21Creighton
 
 
N
Michelob ULTRA Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
 
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
vs
Western Oregon
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
Pacific
 
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
Portland
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
Loyola Marymount
 
 
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
2Gonzaga
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
Pepperdine
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
Santa Clara
 
 
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
San Francisco
 
 
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
Saint Mary's
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
Loyola Marymount
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
Pacific
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
Pepperdine
 
 
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
2Gonzaga
 
 
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
Santa Clara
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
Saint Mary's
 
 
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
San Francisco
 
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)