Nicholls State Colonels
Location: Thibodaux, LA Conference: Southland Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
75-117
+24.0
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
68-79
+15.5
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
73-87
+14.0
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
Jarvis Christian
97-52
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
UC Irvine
56-83
-7.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Las Vegas Classic
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
+6.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Las Vegas Classic
 
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
Champion Christian College
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
 
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
 
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
Rust
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
vs
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
 
 
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
 
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
 
 
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
 
 
A
The Field House (Commerce, TX)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
 
 
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
Texas A&M-CC
 
 
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
New Orleans
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
Texas A&M-CC
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
New Orleans
 
 
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
 
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)