We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Incarnate Word Cardinals
Location: San Antonio, TX Conference: Southland Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
57-65
+2.5
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
63-88
+24.5
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
Texas Lutheran
84-47
 
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
64-68
-16.5
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
Our Lady of the Lake
85-76
 
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
69-64
+7.5
N
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
63-61
+8.5
N
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
L
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
@
62-68
+7.0
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
Dallas Christian
112-64
 
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
39-72
+9.5
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
50-98
+27.0
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
vs
77-65
-0.5
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
74-79
+13.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
74-82
-8.5
A
The Field House (Commerce, TX)
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
Texas A&M-CC
61-91
+13.5
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
Texas A&M-CC
71-80
+8.5
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
New Orleans
79-85
+3.0
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
71-75
+4.5
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
89-78
+3.0
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
70-64
+1.5
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
70-65
+2.0
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
69-67
+6.5
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
67-77
+8.5
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
New Orleans
78-70
+3.5
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
 
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
 
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
 
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)