We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Grambling State Tigers
Location: Grambling, LA Conference: Southwestern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 2 (Nov 14)   Ranking: 43   NET: 304   Record: 2-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

22
Brian Holland

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJustin JacksonDylan SinnDave PrestonDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeAbby SchnableBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownJimmy WatkinsJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerMike CarminSam ConnonStefan KrajisnikDavid JonesGreg Madia

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
North Texas-Dallas
82-57
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
83-74
+14.5
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA) - Pac-12/swac Legacy Series
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
Grand Canyon
48-81
+13.5
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
49-80
+18.5
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
75-55
+4.5
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
61-63
-8.5
N
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
73-49
+2.0
N
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
72-39
-9.5
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
12/09
@
64-62
+14.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
48-74
+18.0
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
L
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
@
56-75
+11.5
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
 
Fri, Dec 23, 2022
12/23
@
 
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
North American University
101-42
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
60-61
+1.5
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
85-72
+2.0
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
76-70
-11.0
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Mon, Jan 9, 2023
01/09
vs
62-57
-15.5
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
73-81
+3.5
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
65-61
-9.5
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
W
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
@
77-70
-3.0
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
78-66
-6.5
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
L
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
vs
60-63
-4.5
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
73-60
-5.5
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
W
Mon, Feb 6, 2023
02/06
@
66-60
-3.5
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
N
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT) - Nba Hbcu Classic
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
@
 
 
A
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)