We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils
Location: Itta Bena, MS Conference: Southwestern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
53-117
+44.5
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
54-72
+25.0
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
51-80
-21.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
52-60
-18.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
76-68
+9.5
H
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
62-83
+34.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
51-64
+19.0
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
45-88
+25.5
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
38-58
+14.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
52-82
+34.0
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
L
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
Wichita State
48-71
+26.5
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
L
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
@
51-66
+21.0
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
@
43-88
+32.5
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
63-84
+29.0
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
61-70
+8.0
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
68-75
+12.0
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
60-67
+9.5
H
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
W
Mon, Jan 9, 2023
01/09
vs
71-67
+8.5
H
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
71-77
+4.5
A
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
59-60
+1.5
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
61-65
+9.5
H
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
L
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
vs
70-84
+9.5
H
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
72-88
+8.0
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
82-78
+9.5
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
L
Mon, Feb 6, 2023
02/06
@
70-81
+12.0
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
vs
 
 
H
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
@
 
 
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)