Eastern Washington Eagles
Location: Cheney, WA Conference: Big Sky Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
Santa Clara
72-84
+6.5
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
60-74
+2.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
@
51-71
+6.5
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
60-52
+18.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
56-82
+7.5
N
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA)
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
81-52
-7.0
N
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
 
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
 
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
Northwest University
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
 
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
 
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
Northwest Indian
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
 
 
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
vs
 
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)