We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Florida International Panthers
Location: Miami, FL Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
77-66
-12.5
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
Florida National
95-74
 
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
74-107
+14.5
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
85-91
+4.0
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
83-50
-9.0
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
90-79
-4.0
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
68-80
-7.5
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
@
Florida Gulf Coast
65-74
+7.5
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
L
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
59-71
-3.5
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
53-79
+14.5
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
79-74
-13.0
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
Florida College
69-64
 
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
57-72
+17.0
A
The Super Pit (Denton, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
62-60
+5.0
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
90-87
+12.0
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
73-77
+11.0
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
59-70
+9.0
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
57-64
+9.0
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
61-81
+6.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
77-72
-4.0
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
78-69
+1.0
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
82-74
+4.0
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
57-54
+9.0
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
72-76
+15.5
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
 
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
 
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)