We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Bryant Bulldogs
Location: Smithfield, RI Conference: America East Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Thomas
147-39
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
89-70
-5.5
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
 
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Maine-Fort Kent
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
74-85
+7.5
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Invitational
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
91-85
-4.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
Detroit Mercy
98-88
+3.5
N
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Invitational
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
73-72
+9.5
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
Framingham State
98-44
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
60-72
-10.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
@
71-97
+9.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
 
+8.5
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
W
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
12/09
vs
79-60
-12.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
Manhattan
104-97
-8.5
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
62-82
-5.0
N
MassMutual Center (Springfield, MA) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
69-59
-0.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
Binghamton
82-78
-13.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
Vermont
64-74
+4.0
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
vs
UMBC
73-81
-5.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
86-69
-12.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
87-81
-4.5
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
87-75
-12.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
UMass Lowell
79-98
+2.0
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
Binghamton
67-84
-7.0
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
71-53
-8.0
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
70-46
-6.5
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
-8.5
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
UMBC
 
 
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
UMass Lowell
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
Vermont
 
 
H
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
 
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)