We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Cincinnati Bearcats
Location: Cincinnati, OH Conference: American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Chaminade
98-55
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
Cleveland State
69-58
-22.0
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
87-69
-16.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
Northern Kentucky
51-64
-6.5
A
Truist Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
93-101
+9.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
53-81
+3.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
81-62
-8.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
86-60
-20.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
97-71
-9.5
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
37Xavier
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH) - Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout
 
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
La Salle
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
Detroit Mercy
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
@
 
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
Wichita State
 
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
 
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
 
 
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
 
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
 
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
 
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
@
 
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
@
 
 
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
vs
 
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)