We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Memphis Tigers
Location: Memphis, TN Conference: American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 2 (Nov 14)   Ranking: 35   NET: 31   Record: 1-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

11
David Jones

24
Geoff GrammerStefan Krajisnik

25
Dave Borges

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDick VitaleJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJustin JacksonDylan SinnBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeAbby SchnableBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownJimmy WatkinsJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerMike CarminSam ConnonGreg Madia

Pre-Season (Oct 17)   Ranking: 40   NET: 31   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Clayton Collier

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerMichelle KaufmanPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJustin JacksonDylan SinnBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouJeff BorzelloStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeAbby SchnableBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownJimmy WatkinsJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerMike CarminSam ConnonStefan Krajisnik

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
76-67
-2.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
30Saint Louis
84-90
+3.0
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
VCU
62-47
-10.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
Seton Hall
69-70
-1.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
73-61
-10.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
56-48
-6.0
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
87-68
-27.0
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
 
-7.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
Little Rock
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
 
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
@
 
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
 
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
 
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
@
 
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
Wichita State
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
 
 
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
@
 
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
 
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
@
 
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
Wichita State
 
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)