We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Temple Owls
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
73-76
-16.0
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
68-64
+5.5
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
87-89
-3.5
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
72-66
+4.5
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Showcase
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
St. John's
72-78
+3.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Vivid Seats Empire Classic
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
49-61
-1.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Vivid Seats Empire Classic
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
Drexel
73-61
-8.5
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
La Salle
67-51
-5.0
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
VCU
83-73
-1.5
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
Saint Joseph's
70-60
-9.5
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
 
 
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
MD-Eastern Shore
 
 
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
 
 
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
 
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
 
 
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
 
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
 
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
vs
 
 
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
 
 
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
 
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
 
 
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
 
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
vs
 
 
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
@
 
 
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
Wichita State
 
 
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
 
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
@
 
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)