We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Tulane Green Wave
Location: New Orleans, LA Conference: American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
UMBC
89-67
-16.5
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
75-58
-20.5
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
99-79
-21.0
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
66-75
+3.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
78-75
-9.0
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
65-71
-1.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
75-60
-18.5
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
90-95
-11.0
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
 
-8.5
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
George Mason
 
 
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Legends Of Basketball Showcase
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
 
 
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
 
 
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
 
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
 
 
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
Wichita State
 
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
 
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
 
 
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
Wichita State
 
 
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
 
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
vs
 
 
H
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)