We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Villanova Wildcats
Location: Villanova, PA Conference: Big East Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 3 (Nov 21)   Ranking: 35   NET: 6   Record: 2-2

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

22
Bret Bloomquist

23
Percy Allen

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeDave MatterJustin JacksonDylan SinnBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeAbby SchnableBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerMike CarminSam ConnonStefan KrajisnikDavid JonesGreg MadiaKevin Sjuts

Week 2 (Nov 14)   Ranking: 28   NET: 6   Record: 1-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

13
Jimmy Watkins

18
David ThompsonJon Rothstein

19
Bruce PascoeMichelle Gardner

20
Justin JacksonPercy Allen

21
Matt CharboneauMike CarminMike RodakStephen Tsai

22
Dave Preston

23
Jeff BorzelloJeff Welsch

24
Brenna GreeneKevin Brockway

25
Aria GersonBret BloomquistDave MatterMarcus FullerMatt TaitPat RooneyZach Klein

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesDylan SinnBrian HollandDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierAndrew KahnMia O'BrienSteve GreenbergJay TustAdam ColeAbby SchnableC.L. BrownJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerSam ConnonStefan KrajisnikDavid JonesGreg Madia

Pre-Season (Oct 17)   Ranking: 16   NET: 6   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

11
Stephen Means

12
David JablonskiJeff BorzelloJustin Jackson

13
Bret BloomquistDavid CloningerDick VitaleJerry DiPaolaMia O'BrienMike RodakPercy Allen

14
Jeff CallJon RothsteinSteve HewittZach Klein

15
Adam ColeJimmy WatkinsJohn WernerJordan CrammerMark BermanMark ZeiglerMatt CharboneauMichelle KaufmanSheldon MicklesWayne Epps

16
Abby SchnableClayton CollierJeff WelschKelly HinesStephen Tsai

17
Bob HoltBrenna GreeneChad LeistikowDave PrestonDavid ThompsonJerry CarinoMarcus FullerMichelle GardnerPat RooneyStefan Krajisnik

18
Aria GersonBrian HollandBruce PascoeC.L. BrownDave MatterDylan SinnGeoff GrammerMatt TaitMike CarminSeth Davis

19
Jay TustRick Bozich

20
Chris MurrayDonna DitotaScott Richey

21
Andrew KahnKevin McNamaraSam Connon

23
Steve Greenberg

24
Jon Wilner

NR
Dave BorgesBob Ballou

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
La Salle
81-68
-15.0
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
64-68
-5.5
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
60-50
-34.5
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
71-73
+6.5
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
79-81
-1.5
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
Portland
71-83
-7.0
N
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
67-74
-4.0
N
Chiles Center (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
70-66
-3.0
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Big East-big 12 Battle
 
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
 
-13.0
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Never Forget Tribute Classic
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
Saint Joseph's
 
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
St. John's
 
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
 
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
 
 
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
Marquette
 
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
 
 
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
33Xavier
 
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
 
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
DePaul
 
 
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
 
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
@
 
 
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
 
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
 
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
 
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
@
St. John's
 
 
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
Providence
 
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
Marquette
 
 
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
9Creighton
 
 
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
DePaul
 
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
Seton Hall
 
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
Providence
 
 
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
@
33Xavier
 
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
9Creighton
 
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
Seton Hall
 
 
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)