Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK Conference: Big 12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
51-52
-16.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
66-58
-26.5
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
UNC Wilmington
74-53
-11.5
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
64-60
-11.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
69-56
-6.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
Seton Hall
77-64
+1.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
59-55
-2.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
 
 
A
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Big East-big 12 Battle
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
N
BOK Center (Tulsa, OK)
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
 
 
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Jumpman Invitational
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
 
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
 
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
 
 
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
 
 
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK) - Big 12/sec Challenge
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
 
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Moody Center (Austin, TX)
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
 
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)