We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
West Virginia Mountaineers
Location: Morgantown, WV Conference: Big 12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 5 (Dec 05)   Ranking: 35   NET: 11   Record: 6-2

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

20
Dave Preston

24
Abby Schnable

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJustin JacksonDylan SinnBrian HollandDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerMike CarminSam ConnonStefan KrajisnikDavid JonesGreg MadiaKevin Sjuts

Week 4 (Nov 28)   Ranking: 29   NET: 73   Record: 6-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

20
David Jones

23
Dave Preston

24
Greg Madia

25
Dylan SinnJordan CrammerJustin Jackson

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterBrian HollandDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeAbby SchnableBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerMike CarminSam ConnonStefan KrajisnikKevin Sjuts

Week 3 (Nov 21)   Ranking: 41   NET: 73   Record: 4-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
C.L. Brown

25
John Werner

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJustin JacksonDylan SinnBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeAbby SchnableBrenna GreeneJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerMike CarminSam ConnonStefan KrajisnikDavid JonesGreg MadiaKevin Sjuts

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Mount St. Mary's
76-58
-17.0
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
81-56
-2.5
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
75-57
-19.0
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
92-58
-15.5
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
68-80
+2.0
N
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Legacy
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
89-71
-15.5
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Legacy
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
84-55
+1.5
N
Chiles Center (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Legacy
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
Xavier
74-84
+2.5
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Big East-big 12 Battle
 
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
 
-18.0
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
 
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
 
 
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
 
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV) - Big 12/sec Challenge
 
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
@
 
 
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Moody Center (Austin, TX)
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
@
 
 
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
@
 
 
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)