We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UAB Blazers
Location: Birmingham, AL Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All
Website: uabsports.com Message Board: blazernation.com Shop: Buy UAB Blazers Gear

Jump to Team Schedule

Pre-Season (Oct 17)   Ranking: 40   NET: 49   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
David Cloninger

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerMichelle KaufmanPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJustin JacksonDylan SinnBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeAbby SchnableBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownJimmy WatkinsJordan CrammerMark ZeiglerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerMike CarminSam ConnonStefan Krajisnik

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
111-70
-26.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
85-93
-5.0
N
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
92-61
-26.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Sunshine Slam - Campus Game
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
80-65
-16.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
87-73
+9.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
Rhodes College
110-53
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
Jacksonville
80-61
-12.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
76-68
-14.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
70-81
+6.0
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
84-70
-16.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
92-66
-18.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
76-68
-10.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
79-73
-14.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
90-67
-24.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
86-88
+2.5
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
87-90
-12.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
78-80
-10.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
81-74
-3.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
73-74
-1.0
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
52-63
-3.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
65-59
-7.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
70-52
-3.5
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
86-77
-2.0
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
76-72
-15.5
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
The Super Pit (Denton, TX)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
 
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)