-->
We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Georgia Bulldogs
Location: Athens, GA Conference: Southeastern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
68-55
-13.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
71-81
+8.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
77-70
-12.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
65-61
-12.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA) - Sunshine Slam - Campus Game
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
Saint Joseph's
66-53
-3.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
73-87
-9.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
62-47
-9.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
73-54
-18.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
68-46
-25.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
 
 
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
 
 
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
Rider
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
 
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
@
 
 
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
 
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
 
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
@
 
 
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
 
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)