We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Hampton Pirates
Location: Hampton, VA Conference: Coastal Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
@
58-106
+16.0
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
Regent University
89-60
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
73-82
+10.0
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
UC Santa Barbara
66-79
+17.5
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
74-75
+1.0
N
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
70-97
+20.5
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
54-73
+18.5
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
74-65
+2.0
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
Loyola (MD)
66-61
+1.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
72-86
+3.0
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
66-78
+11.5
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Chris Paul's Hbcu Challenge
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
77-82
-7.0
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Chris Paul's Hbcu Challenge
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
26Charleston
61-89
+21.5
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
UNC Wilmington
65-82
+16.0
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
Hofstra
51-67
+10.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
Northeastern
63-79
+6.0
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
65-81
+8.0
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
67-79
+5.0
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
Drexel
73-79
+15.0
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
83-66
+2.5
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
67-66
+10.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
66-71
-1.0
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
62-57
EVEN
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
71-83
+9.0
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Legacy Classic
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
72-86
+17.0
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
41Charleston
70-83
+16.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
@
68-70
+6.5
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
Hofstra
43-73
+17.5
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
Drexel
75-72
+5.5
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
W
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
86-81
-2.0
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
72-73
+6.5
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
L
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
03/03
vs
64-100
-1.0
N
Entertainment & Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - 1st Round