James Madison Dukes
Location: Harrisonburg, VA Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
VALLEY FORGE
123-38
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
106-58
-16.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
97-62
-4.0
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
95-69
-11.0
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
64-80
+12.0
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
25College of Coastal Georgia
100-54
 
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
79-60
-4.5
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
 
 
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
 
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
 
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
Gallaudet University
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
Coppin State
 
 
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
 
 
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
 
 
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)