We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Old Dominion Monarchs
Location: Norfolk, VA Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
MD-Eastern Shore
84-65
-10.5
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
Drexel
59-71
-3.0
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
VA Wesleyan
72-58
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
71-75
+15.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
82-77
+8.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
61-66
+4.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
71-50
-4.5
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
28Charleston
60-75
+6.5
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
68-62
-7.5
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
72-62
-9.5
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
44-43
-5.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
George Mason
78-77
-3.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
57-60
-11.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
70-66
-1.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
71-78
+5.0
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
81-75
+1.5
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
66-67
-7.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
65-73
+10.0
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
70-58
-5.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
58-72
-4.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
66-64
+2.5
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
60-59
-1.0
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
73-78
+2.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
64-58
-5.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
 
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)