We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Location: Conway, SC Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
St. Mary's (MD)
97-43
 
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
Methodist
110-47
 
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
South Carolina Upstate
78-79
-4.0
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
51-89
+14.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
66-59
-3.5
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
UNC Wilmington
58-60
-1.0
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
Winthrop
86-81
+2.5
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
61-71
+6.5
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
Regent University
102-39
 
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
87-86
+4.0
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
L
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
27Charleston
69-83
+7.5
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
77-76
+3.5
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
64-73
-4.0
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
62-63
+5.5
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
66-81
+12.5
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
67-66
+7.0
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
66-100
+4.5
A
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
93-84
+2.0
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
85-81
+3.0
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
vs
Chicago State
70-74
-8.0
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
69-75
+12.0
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
59-60
+1.0
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
70-83
+3.0
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
57-73
-3.0
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
 
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
 
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)