We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Chicago State Cougars
Location: Chicago, IL Conference: NCAA DI Independents Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+24.0
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+9.0
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
IUPUI
-7.0
H
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
+9.5
H
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
+21.0
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
+21.0
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
Cleveland State
+8.5
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
Marquette
+27.5
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
+3.0
A
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
Southern Indiana
+6.5
H
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
+6.5
A
Kathleen and Tom Elam Center (Martin, TN)
L
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
+12.0
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
L
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
@
+14.5
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
L
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
@
+7.5
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
+12.5
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
+11.0
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
L
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
@
+12.5
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
W
Mon, Jan 9, 2023
01/09
vs
East-West University
90-70
 
H
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+9.5
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
UT Rio Grande Valley
+5.5
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
W
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
@
+8.0
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+18.0
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
Aurora University
101-66
 
H
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
W
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
@
+3.0
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
Hartford
-7.5
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
L
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
-5.5
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
St. Xavier
91-67
 
H
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
W
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
vs
Calumet College
103-56
 
H
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
W
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
Hartford
-13.0
H
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
L
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
10Gonzaga
+28.5
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
+12.5
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)