Stanford Cardinal
Location: Stanford, CA Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Pacific
88-78
-16.0
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
50-60
+4.0
N
American Family Field (Milwaukee, WI) - Brew City Battle
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
62-74
+5.0
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
80-43
-14.5
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
68-72
-0.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
70-60
-6.0
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
 
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
 
 
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
 
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
vs
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
@
 
 
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
vs
Green Bay
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
 
 
N
American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX) - Pac-12 Coast-to-coast Challenge
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
Loyola Chicago
 
 
N
Kaiser Permanente Arena (Santa Cruz, CA)
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
01/06
@
 
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
 
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
Chicago State
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
 
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
@
 
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
 
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
 
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)