We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI Conference: Big Ten Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 4 (Nov 28)   Ranking: 33   NET: 25   Record: 5-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

23
David Jones

24
Jeff Welsch

25
Mark Zeigler

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanPercy AllenRick BozichSeth DavisMatt CharboneauJon RothsteinMarcus FullerPat RooneyScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJustin JacksonDylan SinnBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJeff CallSteve HewittChad LeistikowStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonMia O'BrienMike RodakSteve GreenbergJay TustDavid ThompsonAdam ColeAbby SchnableBrenna GreeneC.L. BrownJordan CrammerMatt TaitMichelle GardnerMike CarminSam ConnonStefan KrajisnikGreg MadiaKevin Sjuts

2022 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
85-59
-12.0
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
60-50
-4.0
N
American Family Field (Milwaukee, WI) - Brew City Battle
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
Green Bay
56-45
-27.0
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
43-42
-2.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
68-69
+7.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
64-59
+0.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
75-78
-6.0
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
Marquette
 
+5.5
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
 
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
 
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
 
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Fri, Dec 23, 2022
12/23
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
 
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
 
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
 
 
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
 
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
@
 
 
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
@
 
 
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)