We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Location: Bethlehem, PA Conference: Patriot League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
72-90
+17.5
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
52-78
+22.5
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
Misericordia
97-58
 
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
64-54
-3.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
82-76
+1.0
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
80-76
-8.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
MD-Eastern Shore
60-64
+0.5
A
Hytche Athletic Center (Princess Anne, MD)
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
UMBC
62-88
-2.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
@
56-78
+23.0
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
St Elizabeth
94-36
 
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
64-96
+11.0
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
L
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
@
78-80
+6.5
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
vs
60-76
+11.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
72-64
+7.5
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
@
78-73
+9.0
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
76-58
-5.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
American
78-62
+2.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
Loyola (MD)
74-70
+1.0
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
61-49
-1.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
74-68
-2.5
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
W
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
Boston University
66-55
-3.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
69-71
-2.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
66-64
+1.5
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
53-81
+11.5
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
Loyola (MD)
82-91
-6.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
64-75
+2.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
American
62-59
+5.0
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
W
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
78-62
-4.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
Boston University
56-59
+2.5
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
L
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
64-71
-3.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA) - Penfed Credit Union Patriot League Championship - Quarterfinal